+27 (0)11 306 0700 elb@elbquip.co.za

OUR LOCATIONS

The World's Best From a Single Supplier
Contact Us

Head Office:

ELB Equipment
14 Atlas Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

 

P.O. Box 6343
Dunswart
Boksburg
1508
Office Tel: +27 (0)11 306 0700
Office Fax: +27 (0)12 250 1548
Contact us >>

Brits:

ELB Equipment
15 Prins Street
Brits
0250

 

P.O. Box5265
Platinum Mall
0278
Keon Kardolus
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 11 306 0890
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 940 6473
email: keonk@elbquip.co.za

 

Capetown:

ELB Equipment
4 Parin Road
Parrow Industria
Capetown
7475

 

P.O. Box 6343
Dunswart
Boksburg
1508

Manager: Gert Mouton

Email: gertm@elbquip.co.za

Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Contact us >>

Durban:

ELB Equipment
40 Piet Retief Road
Queensmead
Durban

 

P.O. Box15753
Westmead
3608
Manager: Bruce Venske
 Office Tel:+27 (0)31 464 6522
 Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
 Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za

 

George (Service Depot):

ELB Equipment
Unit 8
10 Pearl Street
Tamsui Industria
George
6530

  P.O. Box266

Epping Industria

7475

Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Francois De Reuck
Office Tel:
+27 (0)44 878 0874
Office Fax: +27 (0)44 878 0876
Mobile:+27 (0)73 721 0216

Kimberley:

ELB Equipment
4 Timmerman Street
 Kimdustria
 Kimberley
 8301

 

P.O. Box10129
 Beaconsfield
 Kimberley
 8315
 Manager: Deon Combrink
 Office Tel:+27 (0)53 841 0040
 Office Fax:+27 (0)53 841 0590
 Email: deonc@elbquip.co.za

 

East London:

ELB Equipment
Farm 811, Portion 6
East Coast Resort Rd
Meisies Halt
East London
5201

 P.O. Box

15753
Westmead
3608
Manager: Dale Jessop
Office Tel: +27 (0) 83 267 7688

Part Sales: Herman Meyer
Office Tel: +27 (0)43 740 4530
Office Fax: +27 (0)43 740 1149
Mobile: +27 (0)43 732 1641

Area Sales Manager: Leon Prinsloo

Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
Mobile:+27 (0)83 258 5898
Email:leonp@elbquip.co.za

Aftermarket Manager: Blackie Swart
Mobile: +27 (0)82 223 3402

Port Elizabeth:

ELB Equipment
ELB Equipment
GM Industrial Park

Gate 5 Kempston Road
Sidwell Port Elizabeth

 

P.O. Box2069
North End
6056
Manager: Dale Jessop
Telephone no: 083 267 7688

 

Polokwane:

ELB Equipment

Unit 5

16 Kaye-Lan Street
Polokwane
0700

Polokwane
Private Bag 9692
0700

Manager: Mr Christo Harms

Middelburg:

ELB Equipment
2 Hektaar Street
Extension 11
Middelburg
1050

P.O. Box: 1616 Middelburg

1050
Manager: Lance Constable
Office Tel: +27 (0)13 246 2312
Office Fax: +27 (0)13 246 2176
Email: lancec@elbquip.co.za

 

Botswana:

Rola Botswana (Pty) limited
Plot 20578, Moshaneng Close
block 3 Industrial
PO Box
403445, Broadhurst
Botswana
Gaborone
Managing Director: Markos  Markides
Office Tel: (+267) 316 3200
Office Fax: 
(+267) 316 31999
Mobile: (+267) 713 06610
Email: markides@rolabotswana.co.bw

 

Lesotho:

Quintem (Pty) Ltd
Old Stone House
Constitution Road
Maseru
Lesotho

 

Manager: Mollo Ramollo
Office Tel:+266 (0)63 063 514
Office Fax: +266 (0)22 316 787
Mobile: +266 (0)58 833 926
 +266 (0)58 750 333
Email:mollo@matobo.co.za

 

Namibia:

Barex Equipment CC
 Erf 2213
No. 2 Galilei Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
(Old Intercape Mainliner Building)
PO Box
2629
Windhoek

Manager: Eric Bartsch
 Office Tel: +26 (0)46 123 4052
Office Fax: 
+26 (0)46 122 9010
 Email:erich@barex.com.na

 

Swaziland:

 Matsapha Repair Centre
 Plot 588
7th Street Matsapha
Swaziland
P.O. Box 1511
Matsapha
Swaziland

 

 Director: Pedro Rodriques
 Office Tel:+268 (0)518 5348 / 518 5602
 Office Fax:+268 (0)518 5107

 Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz

 

Zambia:

E C Mining Limited
Plot No: 5293 + 5294 Tanganyika Road
Heavy Industrial Area
Kitwe
Zambia
P.O. Box 23357
Kitwe
Zambia

Dawie Viljoen
Business Development Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 11 306 0700
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 306 3286
email: Dawiev@elbquip.co.za
Web: www.ecmining.com

 

Zimbabwe:

Harare
Kanu Equipment
185 Mutare Rd
Msasa Harare
Zimbabwe
P.O. Box 1511
Matsapha
Swaziland

Bryan Tavener – MD

Linda Todd – Branch Co-ordinator
Email: linda@kanuequipment.com
 www.torreafrica.com
Tel: +263 281 22285/6
Enquiries: zimbabwe@kanuequipment.com

 

Bulawayo:

 Street Address:
 Kanu Equipment 2 Steelworks Rd East
 Steeldale Bulawayo
 Zimbabwe
P.O. Box 23357
Kitwe
Zambia

Bongani Mathe
 Sales:bongani@kanuequipment.com
 Tel: +263 9 881801-3
 Enquiries:zimbabwe@kanuequipment.c

Mozambique:

Autotecnica Lda

 Ave da Namaacha
 Matola
 Mozambique

Caixa postal 31

 Matola 1114
 Mozambique

Director: Pedro Rodrigues

 

Head Office

Office Tel: +27 (0)11 306 0700

Email: elb@elbquip.co.za

Brits:

Office Tel: +27 (0) 11 306 0890

Email: keonk@elbquip.co.za

Cape Town:

Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383

Email: gertm@elbquip.co.za

Durban:

Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522

Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za

Kimberley:

Office Tel: +27 (0)53 841 0040

Email: deonc@elbquip.co.za

Middelburg:

Office Tel: +27 (0)13 246 2312

Email: lancec@elbquip.co.za

Business Development:

Tel: +27 (0) 11 306 0700

Mobile: +27 (0) 83 306 3286

Polokwane:

Office Tel: +27 (0)15 298 2020

Email: christoh@elbquip.co.za

Port Elizabeth:

Office Tel: +27 (0)83 267 7688

Email: dalej@elbquip.co.za

Email: pe@elbquip.co.za

Swaziland:

Office Tel: +268 (0)518 5348 / 518 5602

Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz

Zambia:

Office Tel: +27 (0) 11 306 0700

Email: Dawiev@elbquip.co.za

Zimbabwe:

Office Tel: + 263 (4) 448990 3

Email: zimbabwe@kanuequipment.com

Namibia:

Office Tel: +26 (0)46 123 4052

Email:erich@barex.com.na

East London:

Office Tel: +27 (0)83 267 7688

Email: dalej@elbquip.co.za

Email: pe@elbquip.co.za

Lesotho:

Office Tel: +266 (0)28 313 926

Email: mollo@matobo.co.za

Mozambique:

Office Tel: +268 (0)76 022 8488

Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz

George (Service Depot):

Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383

Email: gertm@elbquip.co.za